Page 1 of 1

Fix crosshair!!

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 2:13 am
by thiagoobr
Hi all,

I know that the server that uses ace, the fixe and works normally for those who have problems in crosshair..

I would like to know if I have any mutator that arranges this, without needing to use ace...

Re: Fix crosshair!!

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 12:57 pm
by isense
People were busy creating an external CH scaler based on XC instead of ACE and NexGen.
I would also be very interested in that.

Unfortunatly too many custom crosshairs are used and the need for an external scaler is not that high.

Re: Fix crosshair!!

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2018 8:51 pm
by thiagoobr
my problem is ace i dont add ace, ace dont work fine in my VM.... :shout:

Re: Fix crosshair!!

Posted: Thu Nov 15, 2018 2:54 pm
by isense
I cannot make a complete sentence out of that, sorry.
ACE in VM wont work probably because of the (mapped) ethernet card.

www.000webhost.com